• Your list
    “Compare list” empty
  • Track Your Order
We accept credit cards

Deliveries may be delayed due to situation with COVID-19!

LEAVE REVIEW - GET INSTANT DISCOUNT

Product: discount 5%
-5%
In stock
Add to compare

Dear Customers, you can leave your reviews! Page is in working condition and will bring you 5% discount for review..

How it works?

  • Add a review on this page adown.
  • Add this product to your basket and go to checkout.
  • Congratulations your reward minus 5% is applied.
  • Discounts are multiplied, you may apply for bulk order add additional to this discount.
  • Leave review only once, but use the discount multiple times in the future. No need to resubmit a new review.

Description
Today We asked to leave reviews of our old customers, so we will see a few soon hopefully.))
New customers are welcome to write something - it may be anything like about usability, payment processing any suggestions, and your thoughts, critics are welcome as well.
Reviews
Write a comment
Your rate
  • Guido 07 July 2020

    Zeer corect en betrouwbaar. Bij vragen ontwoorden ze binnen het uur

  • James 17 Jun 2020

    This company is fast and replies to emails and makes it easy on the customer!

  • JAS 16 Jun 2020

    THIS STUFF WORKS!!!!
    FAST DELIVERY

  • Lise Østermann Akselsenperfect 16 Jun 2020

    perfect

  • Davide Sartorato 10 Jun 2020

    Sono diversi anni che mi fornisco
    Su questo sito e non ho avuto mai problemi. Peccato che hanno tolto vari prodotti ultimamente e mi dispiace che non hanno più steroidi.

  • Tom Wellby 10 Jun 2020

    Easy and fast orders thanks so much for fantastic service

  • S 30 May 2020

    Fantastic service

  • Igor 29 May 2020

    Easy order, fast delivery.
    Super satisfied.
    Strongly recommend!

  • Jose 29 May 2020

    Trusted site. All been good with them

  • Sajjad 21 May 2020

    Trusted shopping website

  • MM 21 May 2020

    All services on this site is perfect. Never had problems in a few years. Good choise to buy in this site!

    • SlimCat, 21 May 2020

      Hey my friend, thank you.. You don't need to submit multiply reviews, just tell that you already leaved review and use it all the time.

  • Sascha 14 May 2020

    super shop- already ordered many times and will order again.
    easy communication and quick discreet.
    very good stuff.

  • Sajjad 13 May 2020

    Very Good and fast service, packing was good. Really love it

  • Clint 11 May 2020

    I live in America and on average it takes only ten or so days for an order to arrive from them. Even though they’re all the way to Europe. Have ordered maybe a dozen times at this point and they have never let me down once missed an order item or anything. Can’t say enough great things, for real.

  • kenn 11 May 2020

    I have been a customer for a few years; my initial concern was not to get burned which I can state unequivocally that I have complete confidence in the site, if you have a question they respond almost immediately and their product line is safe and what they advertise, I only wish they had more products to choose from.

  • Joeri 10 May 2020

    Very good service. Nice and clean products and a Very fast shipping. Very recommended

  • ISMAEL PIERANTONI 08 May 2020

    Great service products always gets as expected and very good quality and reliable web site thank.

  • Eskild 07 May 2020

    Good quality and the best customer service i have had. Fast answers. Always help you out with questions. Fast shipping. Great price. 100% trustfull.. i wil always be a shopper from these guys. Best site i have tryed !:)

    • SlimCat, 07 May 2020

      Thank you Eskild. Great words!
      Tomorrow we will send more requests to oldies, review us US !

  • Kristian 07 May 2020

    very reliable site, excellent quality products, value for money. very available and precise even in shipments.

  • MM 07 May 2020

    The service is perfect. Neved had problems. All ok, in few years.

  • Aaron vandecker 07 May 2020

    I must say this site and the people who process the orders are all about providing great service and products to the customer. Always fast shipping, great products, great prices. I've been a long time customer. Extremely happy definitely recommend

    • SlimCat, 07 May 2020

      Thank you Aron,
      Realy apprichiate your thoughts!

  • Scott Shapiro 07 May 2020

    great Products and service, I am a happy customer.

  • SlimCat 04 May 2020

    Leave your REVIEW here, and get instant DISCOUNT by adding this page to your CART.

    Sincerely yours SlimCat

Your comment will be published after moderation by the administrator
LEAVE REVIEW - GET INSTANT DISCOUNT
Filter
Found 5 
Confirm
In order to add products to a wish list, You need