• Your list
    “Compare list” empty
  • Track Your Order
We accept credit cards

LEAVE REVIEW - GET INSTANT DISCOUNT

Product: discount 5%
-5%
In stock
Add to compare

Dear Customers, you can leave your reviews! Page is in working condition and will bring you 5% discount for review..

How it works?

  • Add a review on this page adown.
  • Add this product to your basket and go to checkout.
  • Congratulations your reward minus 5% is applied.
  • Discounts are multiplied, you may apply for bulk order add additional to this discount.
  • Leave review only once, but use the discount multiple times in the future. No need to resubmit a new review.

Description
Today We asked to leave reviews of our old customers, so we will see a few soon hopefully.))
New customers are welcome to write something - it may be anything like about usability, payment processing any suggestions, and your thoughts, critics are welcome as well.
Reviews
Write a comment
Your rate
  • Michele L. 23 Sep 2020

    Have yet to receive the product but the purchase was smooth . Will update once product arrives. So far so good

    • SlimCat, 23 Sep 2020

      Thank you.

  • F.Gilvargas 22 Sep 2020

    great Customer service

  • M.Salehi 05 Sep 2020

    Fast shipping

  • J.Worthington 03 Sep 2020

    Fast shipping! Great buy!

  • Speed 29 Aug 2020

    Spedizione velocissima prodotto arrivato in 36 ore grazie

  • William 26 Aug 2020

    Just started using these and so far so good. great recovery! Looking forward to seeing how this helps in the future.

  • M 13 Aug 2020

    I received my products in a very timely manner. Communication is fast, helpful and very professional. I will definitely return many times in the future. Thanks.

  • Wendy 13 Aug 2020

    Very Prompt and helpful.
    Do read amount what ordering and don't go by pictures.I found this misleading when received my order as thought I had more for my money.

    • SlimCat, 13 Aug 2020

      Picture changing issue solved.

      Regards

    • SlimCat, 13 Aug 2020

      You are right! Actually we have different photos for each product option. After your case we found technical photo changing issues, where they didn't change. We are solving them right away. Thanks

  • Marco 06 Aug 2020

    Good seller, very good offer and prices and more accurate. Thanks

  • Katherine 03 Aug 2020

    This is a great site to get your needs for the body,mind and lifestyle you’ve lways dreamed of ;)

  • Madi 01 Aug 2020

    Best site for buying something from europe

  • Hans 29 July 2020

    Got a shipment from Slimcat. Tried my first doses of Mildronats and I think it’s going to be great. Have had six months of overtraining syndrome, fatigue and massive loss of VOMax.
    I have ordered more today because of the effect on recovery.

  • Luigi 29 July 2020

    24 hours after my order was placed I received items I demanded. Exactly brands displayed on site. I would summarize the service of slimcat with few words: reliable and efficient!

    • SlimCat, 29 July 2020

      Thank you, my friend... Luigi used our Courier service to Italy.
      Regards

  • Luigi 27 July 2020

    Quick reaction to emails. Good choice of drugs. Now waiting for delivery. I am updating my review after parcel arrival.

  • JK 23 July 2020

    Easy to buy, good price, waiting for delivery.

  • Joseph 22 July 2020

    Have bought this product several times in the last 5-6 years. I feel and see a positive effect mentally and physically. I have not experienced any negative effects to date. I have experienced positive cognitive effects and very positive physical recovery from exercise.

    • SlimCat, 22 July 2020

      Its about Mildronate https://slimcat.org/shop/product/mildronate
      Thank you...

  • Guido 07 July 2020

    Zeer corect en betrouwbaar. Bij vragen ontwoorden ze binnen het uur

  • James 17 Jun 2020

    This company is fast and replies to emails and makes it easy on the customer!

  • JAS 16 Jun 2020

    THIS STUFF WORKS!!!!
    FAST DELIVERY

  • Lise Østerman 16 Jun 2020

    perfect

  • Davide 10 Jun 2020

    Sono diversi anni che mi fornisco
    Su questo sito e non ho avuto mai problemi. Peccato che hanno tolto vari prodotti ultimamente e mi dispiace che non hanno più steroidi.

  • Tom 10 Jun 2020

    Easy and fast orders thanks so much for fantastic service

  • S 30 May 2020

    Fantastic service

  • Igor 29 May 2020

    Easy order, fast delivery.
    Super satisfied.
    Strongly recommend!

  • Jose 29 May 2020

    Trusted site. All been good with them

  • Sajjad 21 May 2020

    Trusted shopping website

  • MM 21 May 2020

    All services on this site is perfect. Never had problems in a few years. Good choise to buy in this site!

    • SlimCat, 21 May 2020

      Hey my friend, thank you.. You don't need to submit multiply reviews, just tell that you already leaved review and use it all the time.

  • Sascha 14 May 2020

    super shop- already ordered many times and will order again.
    easy communication and quick discreet.
    very good stuff.

  • Sajjad 13 May 2020

    Very Good and fast service, packing was good. Really love it

  • Clint 11 May 2020

    I live in America and on average it takes only ten or so days for an order to arrive from them. Even though they’re all the way to Europe. Have ordered maybe a dozen times at this point and they have never let me down once missed an order item or anything. Can’t say enough great things, for real.

  • kenn 11 May 2020

    I have been a customer for a few years; my initial concern was not to get burned which I can state unequivocally that I have complete confidence in the site, if you have a question they respond almost immediately and their product line is safe and what they advertise, I only wish they had more products to choose from.

  • Joeri 10 May 2020

    Very good service. Nice and clean products and a Very fast shipping. Very recommended

  • ISMAEL 08 May 2020

    Great service products always gets as expected and very good quality and reliable web site thank.

  • Eskild 07 May 2020

    Good quality and the best customer service i have had. Fast answers. Always help you out with questions. Fast shipping. Great price. 100% trustfull.. i wil always be a shopper from these guys. Best site i have tryed !:)

    • SlimCat, 07 May 2020

      Thank you Eskild. Great words!
      Tomorrow we will send more requests to oldies, review us US !

  • Kristian 07 May 2020

    very reliable site, excellent quality products, value for money. very available and precise even in shipments.

  • MM 07 May 2020

    The service is perfect. Neved had problems. All ok, in few years.

  • Aaron 07 May 2020

    I must say this site and the people who process the orders are all about providing great service and products to the customer. Always fast shipping, great products, great prices. I've been a long time customer. Extremely happy definitely recommend

    • SlimCat, 07 May 2020

      Thank you Aron,
      Realy apprichiate your thoughts!

  • Scott 07 May 2020

    great Products and service, I am a happy customer.

  • SlimCat 04 May 2020

    Leave your REVIEW here, and get instant DISCOUNT by adding this page to your CART.

    Sincerely yours SlimCat

Your comment will be published after moderation by the administrator
LEAVE REVIEW - GET INSTANT DISCOUNT
Filter
Found 5 
Confirm
In order to add products to a wish list, You need